EHVB Board of Directors

The Humboldt County Convention & Visitors Bureau is a nonprofit, mutual-benefit corporation that is guided by a 21-member board of directors. These representatives of the tourism and hospitality industry donate their time and energy to help us build a bigger and better tourism economy in Humboldt County.
Meet our Board of Directors
Barbara Groom
Vice President
Lowell Daniels
Chris Smith
Chris Ambrosini
Marketing Chair
Toni Dailey
Hospitality Chair
Marc Rowley

At-large Members:
Ambrosini Chris Best Western Humboldt Bay Inn
Bohn Rex County Supervisor
Bedingfield Cindy Redwood Acres Fairgrounds
Cox Alicia CoxRasmussen & Co
Daily Toni Holly Yashi, Inc
Daniels Lowell Victorian Inn
Denny Jeff Redwood National & State Parks
Foster Greg Redwood Region Economic Dev.
Groom Barbara Lost Coast Brewery
Kunkler Cathy Old Town Coffee & Chocolates
Holmlund Rob City of Eureka
Maier Meredith Six Rivers Brewery
Maynard Libby Ink People
Oringer Pete  
Ostrom Aaron PacificOutfitters
Patel Shailesh Hampton Inn & Suites
Porter John Benbow Inn
Reinman Mike Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals
Rowley Marc Coho Cottages
Sita Alegria Gala Events & Weddings
Smith Chris Plaza Grill